Skip links

Thanks for signing up for ‘Top Visual Marketing trends that will shape 2020’!

You’re all set!

The next edition of Olapic’s Webinar Series will be on January 30th and you’ll receive an email with a link to join the session.

Title: ‘Top Visual Marketing trends that will shape 2020’.

Date and time: Thursday, January 30th | 11AM EST / 8AM PST / 4PM GMT. 30-minute presentation + Q&A

Speakers:

  • Mike Griffin (SVP, General Manager) 
  • Julie Preis (Vice President of Product Management)
  • Kayleigh Barker (Sr Director, Global Account Management)
  • Megan Kresinske (Senior Manager, Product Marketing & Content Strategy)
  • Pau Suris (General Manager Short-form video)
Did you miss our latest webinar on leveraging employee advocacy to drive engagement and sales?Watch now!