Skip links

Join our live Olapic webinar!

In this customer-only-session, we’ll be exploring how you can leverage the power of both user-generated content (UGC) and influencers (IGC) to secure consumers’ path-to-purchase and deliver on-brand, relevant and trusted content across all marketing channels.

We’ll also share insights, best practices and guide you through everything you need to know to get started on a successful strategy that combines both UGC & IGC.

Speakers:
Kristen Dyak, Senior Program Manager
Brittany Miller, Senior Account Manager
Samantha Crooks, Senior Account Manager

Date and time:
Thursday, August 15th |11AM EDT / 8AM PDT / 4PM BST
30-minute presentation + Q&A