Skip links

Join our live Olapic webinar!

In this exclusive customer-only-session we’ll be exploring the best activation channels for UGC and the key metrics you should analyze to get the best results out of them. We’ll also take you through some of our client’s best practices and two of our latest customer case studies.

Speakers:

Becky Dutta, Senior Director, Strategy & Operations
Ted Lattis, Manager, Account Management
Leila Campbell, Enterprise Sales Executive

Date and time:
Wednesday, July 10th | 11AM EDT / 8AM PDT / 4PM BST