Skip links

Olapic’s Webinar Series | Short-form video: the complete guide to omnichannel success.

Join our live webinar!

In this new edition, we’ll explore how you can bring your content to life and create dynamic short-form videos that you can use to drive genuine engagement across your customer journey.

Talking points:

  • Why short-form video should be a part of your content strategy.
  • Types of short-form video you can leverage.
  • Supporting each stage of the customer journey with short-form video.
  • How to track and measure the success of your short-form video strategy.
  • Best practices and examples across key verticals.

Speakers:
Wendy Walker, Senior Project Manager
Pau Suris, GM Content in Motion

Date and time:
Thursday, December 12th
11AM EST / 8AM PST / 4PM GMT
30-minute presentation + Q&A

Register for our webinar