Skip links

Thanks for registering to ‘Staying connected: fostering brand communities amid the COVID-19 crisis’ | Olapic’s Webinar Series.

You’re all set!

The next edition of Olapic’s Webinar Series will be on April 9th and you’ll receive an email with a link to join the session.

Title: ‘Staying connected: fostering brand communities amid the COVID-19 crisis’.

Date and time:
Thursday, April 9th | 12PM EST / 9AM PST / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST
30-minute presentation + Q&A

Speakers:

  • Mike Griffin (SVP, General Manager) 
  • Megan Kresinske (Director, Marketing)