Skip links

Thank you for registering!

You’re all set!

The next edition of Olapic’s Webinar Series will be on May 7th and you’ll receive an email with a link to join the session when it begins. 

Webinar title:
‘Leveraging employee advocacy to drive engagement and sales’.

Date and time:
Thursday, May 7th | 11AM EST / 8AM PST / 4PM BST / 5PM CEST. 30-minute presentation + Q&A

Speakers:

  • Tim Palmer (Senior Account Manager)
  • Megan Kresinske (Director, Marketing)

Topics:

  • Why is employee-generated content valuable?
  • First steps to employee advocacy.
  • Quick tactics you can implement to tap into the EGC opportunities.
  • Brands doing it right with EGC.
Did you miss our latest webinar on leveraging employee advocacy to drive engagement and sales?Watch now!