Skip links

Thank you for registering!

You’re all set!

The next edition of Olapic’s Webinar Series will be on August 13th and you’ll receive an email with a link to join the session when it begins. 

Webinar title:

‘From discovery to decision: shortening the buyer’s journey with UGC on Pinterest’.

Date and time:

Thursday, August 13th. 11AM EST / 8AM PST / 4PM BST / 5PM CEST
45-minute presentation + Q&A

Speakers:
  • Margot Chock (Integrations Program Manager, Pinterest)
  • Yulia Aleksandrova (Global Social Media Manager, MADE.COM)
  • Megan Kresinske (Marketing Director, Olapic)
Topics:
  • The value of Pinterest for businesses.
  • Key platform trends and pinners’ behavior.
  • Opportunities and strategies for different verticals.
  • Using user-generated content to reach pinners throughout their purchase journey.
  • Leveraging UGC as organic content and in Pinterest ads.