Skip links

Thank you for registering!

You’re all set!

The next edition of Olapic’s Webinar Series will be on July 16th and you’ll receive an email with a link to join the session when it begins. 

Webinar title:

Unlocking growth in TikTok through authenticity and creativity’.

Date and time:

Thursday, July 16th. 11AM EST / 8AM PST / 4PM BST / 5PM CEST.
30-minute presentation + Q&A

Speakers:
  • Ryan Byrnes (Partner Manager, TikTok)
  • Ted Lattis (Senior Manager, Customer Success & Partnerships, Olapic)
  • Megan Kresinske (Marketing Director, Olapic)
Topics:
  • Why TikTok and why you should care?
  • Key platform trends and user behaviour.
  • Why is user-generated content, authenticity and creativity so native to TikTok.
  • TikTok media opportunities, ad formats and measurement capabilities.
  • Best practices to stand out and build long-lasting connections with consumers.