Skip links

Topic
Preparing Your Brand, and Your Customers, for Distributed Commerce

When
Tuesday, May 9 at 11 am EDT / 8 am PDT / 4 pm BST
(recording available after live event)

Featured Speakers
Amy Vener, Retail Vertical Strategy Lead at Pinterest
Justin Picciano, SVP, Customer Success at Olapic

Join our live webinar to learn how innovations like Pinterest’s Shop the Look and Instagram shopping can enable frictionless buying experiences for your audiences. As we explore the various components of distributed commerce, we’ll share strategies to help your brand activate shoppable content across channels, improving the user experience and driving real revenue.