Skip links

Join our live webinar exclusively for Olapic customers to learn key trends, platform updates, and what they mean for your brand.

Speakers:

Jennifer Bakunas, SVP, General Manager, Olapic
Pau Sabria, Executive Director & Co-Founder, Olapic
Boris Feldman, Senior Product Manager, Olapic
Dave Marcus, Senior Product Marketing Manager, Olapic

When:
Tuesday, August 7th at 4PM BST (UK) / 5PM CEST (Berlin) / 11 am EDT (New York) / 8 am PST (Los Angeles)

This year, customer data privacy has been a global topic of discussion. From GDPR to Facebook/Instagram API updates, many brands are trying to figure out how to shift their strategy to address this new world order. In this webinar, learn how to stay ahead of the curve, and how these trends are an opportunity to build more meaningful, trusting relationships with your customers.